Skip to main content

Campus Safety & Security Staff

Staff

Vatau Bridges

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

John Elkington

April 30, 2021 01:15 PM

Tevita Funaki

September 18, 2019 06:31 AM

Roderick Graham

October 02, 2019 06:31 AM
Shift Supervisor
grahamr@byuh.edu

Joshua Johnson

February 14, 2022 01:35 PM
Lead-Security and Safety

Pania Kaio

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Office Manager/Security Dispatcher
Pania.Kaio@byuh.edu

Maafu Latu

October 15, 2019 06:30 AM
Part Time Security
maaful2@go.byuh.edu

Zeph McKee

July 14, 2021 01:16 PM
Campus Safety and Emergency Coordinator
Zeph.Mckee@byuh.edu

Darrell Moe

October 01, 2019 06:31 AM
Public Safety - Shift Supervisor
dmoe04@go.byuh.edu

Lui Nautu

July 12, 2021 01:15 PM
Security and Safety Employee
luinautu@go.byuh.edu

Anthony Pickard

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Corbin Jean Ritchie

June 09, 2021 01:14 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Faculty of Education & Social Work)
Corbin.Ritchie@byuh.edu

Eugenia Soliai

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Campus Safety & Risk Manager
(808) 675-3411
eugenia.soliai@byuh.edu

Ricky Soliai

December 08, 2021 01:41 PM
Supervisor

Hiu Pan Tang

November 24, 2021 12:18 PM
Security and Safety Employee
ivantang1031@go.byuh.edu

Iona Teriipaia

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Manager
MCK148E
iona.teriipaia@byuh.edu

Gordon Tilley

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Shift Supervisor
gordon.tilley@byuh.edu

Sinamoni Valikoula

February 14, 2022 01:21 PM
Part-Time Dispatcher
moniv@go.byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=