Skip to main content

Campus Safety & Security Staff

Isaiah Aumua

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Maintenance/Repair/Utility Technician
Isaiah.Aumua@byuh.edu

John Elkington

April 30, 2021 01:15 PM

Tevita Funaki

September 18, 2019 06:31 AM

Sulakshana Jayasekara

December 29, 2020 07:30 AM
IT Specialist / Crime Prevention Specialist Intern
Sulakshana.Jayasekara@byuh.edu

Jesse Dylan Johnson

June 28, 2021 01:14 PM
Security and Safety Employee
jessejohnson@byuh.edu

Joshua Jay Johnson

June 11, 2021 01:15 PM
Lead-Security and Safety Officer
Joshua.Johnson@byuh.edu

Pania Kaio

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Office Manager/Security Dispatcher
Pania.Kaio@byuh.edu

Zeph McKee

July 14, 2021 01:16 PM
Campus Safety and Emergency Coordinator
Zeph.Mckee@byuh.edu

Darrell Moe

October 01, 2019 06:31 AM
Public Safety - Shift Supervisor
dmoe04@go.byuh.edu

Lui Nautu

July 12, 2021 01:15 PM
Security and Safety Employee
luinautu@go.byuh.edu

Russell Peterson

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Anthony Pickard

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Corbin Jean Ritchie

June 09, 2021 01:14 PM
Security and Safety Employee
Corbin.Ritchie@byuh.edu

Eugenia Soliai

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Campus Safety & Risk Manager
(808) 675-3411
eugenia.soliai@byuh.edu

Sifa Talakai

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Shift Supervisor
sifa.talakai@byuh.edu

Iona Teriipaia

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Manager
MCK148E
iona.teriipaia@byuh.edu

Gordon Tilley

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Shift Supervisor
gordon.tilley@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=