Skip to main content

Campus Safety & Security Staff

Staff

Vatau Bridges

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Security Shift Supervisor
(808) 675-3211
vatau.bridges@byuh.edu

Randall Caban

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Security and Safety Employee
Randall.Caban@byuh.edu

John Elkington III

April 30, 2021 01:15 PM
Lead - Security and Safety Officer
Kolu.Elkington@byuh.edu

Tevita Funaki

September 18, 2019 06:31 AM
Security Supervisor
Tevita.Funaki@byuh.edu

Pania Kaio

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Security Dispatcher/Office Manager
Pania.Kaio@byuh.edu

S Kinikini

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Security Shift Supervisor
CAF145A
Samuel.Kinikini@byuh.edu

Michelle Merrick

October 17, 2023 10:05 PM
Security and Safety Employee
Michelle.Merrick@byuh.edu

Joseph Morgan

October 23, 2023 10:04 PM
Shift Supervisor Security
Joseph.Morgan@byuh.edu

Anthony Pickard

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Safety and Security Director
MCK148
808-675-3500
anthony.pickard@byuh.edu

Eugenia Soliai

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Campus Safety & Risk Manager
(808) 675-3411
eugenia.soliai@byuh.edu

Ricky Soliai

December 08, 2021 01:41 PM
Supervisor

Reirei Teketia

November 01, 2022 09:40 AM
Security and Safety

Iona Teriipaia

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Risk Management and Security Manager
MCK148E
iona.teriipaia@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=