Skip to main content

Campus Safety & Security Staff

Staff

Vatau Bridges

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

John Elkington III

April 30, 2021 01:15 PM

Tevita Funaki

September 18, 2019 06:31 AM

Roderick Graham

October 02, 2019 06:31 AM
Shift Supervisor
grahamr@byuh.edu

Joshua Johnson

February 14, 2022 01:35 PM
Lead-Security and Safety

Pania Kaio

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Office Manager/Security Dispatcher
Pania.Kaio@byuh.edu

Maafu Latu

October 15, 2019 06:30 AM
PT Security Officer (12a - 6a)
maaful2@go.byuh.edu

Zeph McKee

July 14, 2021 01:16 PM
Campus Safety and Emergency Coordinator
Zeph.Mckee@byuh.edu

Lui Nautu

July 12, 2021 01:15 PM
Security and Safety Employee
luinautu@go.byuh.edu

Anthony Pickard

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Eugenia Soliai

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Campus Safety & Risk Manager
(808) 675-3411
eugenia.soliai@byuh.edu

Ricky Soliai

December 08, 2021 01:41 PM
Supervisor

Iona Teriipaia

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Manager
MCK148E
iona.teriipaia@byuh.edu

Gordon Tilley

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Shift Supervisor
gordon.tilley@byuh.edu

Jayden-Elizabeth Ulima

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
PT Dispatcher (6a - 12p)
Jayden.Ulima@byuh.edu

Sinamoni Valikoula

February 14, 2022 01:21 PM
Part-Time Dispatcher
moniv@go.byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=